Contact us

Area Managers Contact Details

Email the Private Collection area manager for your area:

Head Office (Australia)
Legend Australia Holdings Pty Ltd

Phone: (02) 9938 2333
Fax: (02) 9939 2266
Email:
sales@legendaust.com.au  

New South Wales (NSW & ACT) 
Rhonda Hayes:  0438 544 489 (business hours only: mon - thurs)
Email: 
rhonda@legendaust.com.au 
Jan Rugers:  0417 339 651 (business hours only: mon - wed)
Email: jan@legendaust.com.au 
Louise Shoveller: 0466 880 418  (business hours only: mon - fri)
Email: louise@legendaust.com.au 

Victoria (Melbourne & Country) 
Chris Harvey: 0402 478 485
Email: chris@legendaust.com.au 
Scott Walker: 0401 630 601
Email: scott@legendaust.com.au 
Amanda Forde: 0408 262 632

 
 
Queensland & Northern NSW
Wally Svikss: 0431 738 833
Email:  wally@legendaust.com.au
Tanya McLaren: 0408 740 824
Email:  Tanya@legendaust.com.au
Kylie Lowry: 0421 829 337
Email:   kylie@legendaust.com.au
 
Tasmania
Oakley Textiles

Phone: (03) 6234 7911
Fax: (03) 6231 0537
Email:
sales@oakleytextiles.com.au
Trevor Oakley: 0418 122 023
Jamie Oakley: 0418 122 224
Janelle Newton: 0419 533 035

Karen Turner: 0419 134 033

South Australia & Northern Territory
Downunder Textiles

Phone: (08) 8260 7999
Fax: (08) 8260 6766
Email:
admin@downundertextiles.com.au

Renee Byrne: 0411 415 702
David Rabbitt: 0427 770 009

Western Australia
Home Style Agencies
Phone: (08) 9409 9965
Fax: (08) 9409 9660
Email:
info@homestyleagencies.com
David Gidman: 0488 787 229
Sylvia Gidman: 0488 787 224


New Zealand
Logan & Mason

Phone: 0011 64 9 914 8555
Fax: 0011 64 9 914 3555
Email:
sales@loganandmason.co.nz
Darren Kelly
: 0011 64 9 914 8555
Peter Burton: 0011 64 9 914 8555
Ursula Eugster: 0011 64 9 914 8555

Hong Kong
Regal Idea Limited

Phone: 0011 852 2402 9498
Fax: 0011 852 2417 9328
Sunny Chan: 0011 852 9120 0346
Email:
sunny@regalidea.com.hk
Grace Lum: 0011 852 9823 6691
Email:
grace@regalidea.com.hk
  © LEGEND AUSTRALIA HOLDINGS Pty Ltd